English adjuncts needed at DeVry

I wanted to let you know that I am hiring English adjuncts at DeVry University for both our Irving and Mesquite campuses. I seem to be a good luck charm; several of my adjuncts have recently acquired full-time positions elsewhere, leaving me in need of some faculty. Our sessions run eight weeks; classes meet one evening a week in most cases. If you have any candidates to send my way, please have them send CV and informal transcripts to this email address. Thank you both! I hope all is well at UTD. I miss it there.

Best,

Stacey Donald, PhD
Faculty Chair, Liberal Arts and Sciences

DeVry, Inc.
4800 Regent Blvd
Irving, Texas 75063

e: SDonald@devry.edu
p: 972-929-9374

Leave a Reply

