GSA Executive Officers 2013-14

The polls have closed, and the results are in.

Your 2013-2014 GSA Executive Officers are:

President: Elizabeth Nogan Ranieri
Vice President: Jacob Crawford
Secretary: Rosalyn K. Mack
Membership: Rebecca Sader

On behalf of the outgoing 2012-2013 GSA Executive Officers, thank you so much to all who ran for office, voted, and participated with the GSA and the RAW conference during the past year.

Sara Keeth
GSA Secretary 2012-2013 (outgoing)
University of Texas at Dallas


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s